Staff

Staff

Debra Johnson – djohnson@steamacademydayton.org – Head of School

Teykneca Johnson – Teykneca.Johnson@steamacademydayton.org – Office Manager

Monique Satchell – msatchell@steamacademydayton.org – Administrative Assistant

Valerie Bostick – vbostick@steamacademydayton.org – Counselor

Shirley Ehlenbach – sehlenbach@steamacademydayton.org – Special Education Instructor

Dana Potts-Gales – dpotts-gales@steamacademydayton.org – Special Education Instructor

Susan Bushey – sbushey@steamacademydayton.org – Special Education Instructor

Paula Brown – Custodian

Tammy Lamette – Custodian

 

Faculty

Eunice Hayes – ehayes@steamacademydayton.org – Kindergarten Teacher

Jamelle Cooper – jcooper@steamacademydayton.org – 1st Grade Teacher

Judith Blackmon – JBlackmon@steamacademydayton.org – 2nd Grade Teacher

Starr Kronour – skronour@steamacademydayton.org – 3rd Grade Teacher/Lead Teacher

Kimberlyn Fadare – KFadare@steamacademydayton.org – 4th Grade Teacher

Jose Jones –  jjones@steamacademydayton.org – 5th Grade Teacher

Calandra Collins – ccollins1@steamacademydayton.org – 6th Grade Math Teacher

Alexandria Bartley – abartley@steamacademydayton.org – 7th Grade ELA Teacher

Sabyl Willis – swillis@steamacademydayton.org -8th Grade History Teacher

Sarah Darden – SDarden@steamacademydayton.org – Title 1 Teacher

Ann Johnson – ajohnson@steamacademydayton.org – Title 1 Reading Teacher

Judy Ross – jross@steamacademydayton.org – Art Teacher

Andre’ Clark – aclark@steamacademydayton.org – Keyboarding Teacher

Veronica Sample – VSample@steamacademydayton.org – Music Teacher

Shirley Cummins – scummins@steamacademydayton.org – Physical Education Teacher

Loretta White – lwhite@steamacademydayton.org – Instructional Aide

Tamara Franklin – tfranklin@steamacademydayton.org – STEM Teacher